INTRO...

in #crypto5 years ago

Hi!

I have been trading for a couple of years (on and off).
I used to do forex trading (leverage and binary options).
But I shifted into crypto trading recently.
Why?
Because I believe that cryptocurrency is the future.
There will come a time that crypto will be recognized worldwide.
It will be in a not so distant future.
Believe me.

The posts that I will be doing here will be random.
But it will be mostly about crypto (bitcoin) and trading.
Feel free to follow me and my posts.
Please note that I am not a financial adviser.
My technical analysis are not 100% accurate.
I am only human and I do make mistakes.
Do some research and expand your trading skills.
Risk only what you can afford to lose.

Trade wisely, not blindly.


SniperShean

Sort:  

Way to go Snipey! keep us posted! ;)

nice one snipershean...

Nice one snipey! =D

Looking forward for ur post sir..

Looking forward as well. Thanks broe

Nice sir Snipershean.....

Trade wisely, not blindly.....nice snipey