You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only a True Crypto Trader will appreciate this!

in #crypto7 years ago

LOL! Everyone will get there BCC/BCH in time from Coinbase. Let's be honest that the the spirit of crypto is changing quick as major investors, government and banks are in the game and keeping a close eye on the market. They always will go where the money is.

I don't see it as an us versus them. We will all win together in this game.

Sort:  

Nooooooo!!! The spirit of crypto will never die!!! Haha

I sure hope you're right, though. I personally don't use coinbase (mined many moons ago in a land far away) but I've had to deal with a lot of tears from disgruntled/disheartened folks yearning for their BCash.

Gotta keep the spirit alive, @snowmen88!

Yeah I can understand that. Just setup a 42 GPU mining rig. Learned from my experience that it is better to invest in the asset then mine. LOL I need to write a post about it.