Steem has future

in #crypto6 years ago

Despite huge market drop I still have faith in Steem. Here I will try to highlight few points why I think and see huge potential in steem.

My personal View:

All the information's is not to make you buy steem. This is just my personal view. You may agree or disagree with me.

  1. Steem has huge number of people or huge community. And A company or project with backed by huge people can't fail.

  2. It is the fastest growing social platform its far better than facebook reddit and twitter. It has already got a strong positions in internet.

  3. More and more people will come in future as crypto market is still new. they will all make steem account and buy steem to get SP.

  4. You may think more account means more reward and people will sell those rewards so steem price will go down. But reward is connected to $ value. So steem prices down means you get less reward and less supply. So equilibrium is made.

  5. Its utility coin and people will understand easily why they need to buy.

  6. Huge number of people and you can promote your product and information's to mass people by making it promoted post.

  7. dtube dlive and many other platforms making steem attractive day by day.

  8. Huge transaction per second can be possible and zero fee. That's really great if you think it wisely.

I am sure steem will pass all time high soon. Be patient.

Guys I am making unique post daily and I need support from You all. So follow me to get update and give upvote if you like my points. Don't forget to add value in comments.