You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2018: TOP 5 Cryptocurrency Pics

in #crypto6 years ago

Interesting experiment, but as you said, not quite in the spirit of steemit.
But as long as it's a big enough group so it benefits enough people. Then I guess it's not too different form the vote bots and minnow support pages.

Sort:  

All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.

Very true, don't be afraid to fail, be afraid to not try!

Here are my four favorite cryptos long-term: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@investingtips/my-investment-plan-for-cryptocurrencies-currently

XRP is a huge scam. There may be money to be made in short term but in long term it won't grow much. I would never invest in a centralised crypto currency.

I like your pluck, and it looks like ya could get a buck for sayin so😁