Сryptocurrency millionaire

in #crypto7 years ago

altcoins.png

Friends, I want to conduct small survey what in your opinion the most perspective 5 cryptocurrencies which should be bought? (the bitcoin isn't counted)

In my opinion the most perspective:
Ethereum
Steem
Ripple
Dash
Zcash

Sort:  

I like the list but I think Litecoin has value for sure. Especially given the likely earlier segwit adoption than Bitcoin. Would like to learn more about Ripple but I do not understand the utility of it at the moment.

News about the Japanese banks, I think a perspective coin will be

Yeah the news about the Japanese banks recognizing Bitcoin as legal tender is big. I have noticed that the blocks are getting full again over the last few days and it is a nightmare moving money without a large fee. Not sure if the move by Japan has already had an increase in usage, but the block size limit could be a downer still...

I will buy several thousands of coins now, in a year I will write whether I became a millionaire:)

I'm currently betting on PIVX,ARK, ETH(STORJX, GOLEM,AUGUR,SDTV,FIRST BLOOD), NXS, STEEM,BURST, DECRED. Lol. I like to be all over. And I'm thinking that's not even all, BTC sure, but not my thing, I almost see it as getting left behind with its technology lol. I'm not getting into Ripple even if there's profits to be made. I want nothing to do with the banks. And Dash sure is good, in my eyes PIVX is better. Yes for now Dash is more mature. And it might kick PIVX back in the ground, who knows. Zcash is probably good, I'm on the Monero side tho.

What tell about vertcoin?

Never heard, but with a quick look. Looks like a shitcoin, nothing special going for it.

It is a pity when there was a farm, I got
only vertcoin