Last Week Was A Great Start To The Crypto Recovery!

in #crypto6 years ago

stocks.jpg

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven't been here in a couple of days, my sincere apologies. It was a crazy week last week and we saw a lot of recovery in with the world of crypto. Bitcoin was on the rebuild and demonstrated stability above $8,000 and Litecoin returned to the $150 zone. Additionally, all of the little tokens and icos on the cryptocurrency exchanges were blazing in the green zone. Even the people who love to hate on crypto saw this glimpse of hope!

Am I to agree with many that the market is now indeed BULLISH? I don't know if it's truly considered to be a bull market as of yet, as there seems to be a lot of bouncing while it's maintaining a comfortable correction zone. I'm pretty psyched because there are so many more companies adopting cryptocurrency, and people are using their Visa/Mastercards that are linked to their crypto wallets.

I'm hoping this lasts and we see some nice gains over the next few weeks. If things follow the 'yearly trend,' I'm tremendously excited to see what happens in May. Historically it appears that May is a very nice month for cryptocurrencies in general, and there seems to be a lot of buzz around TRON which will be launching something on May 31st.

Thanks for reading!

-Respect