Litecoin Has Stayed Above $150 All Day!

in #crypto6 years ago

litecoin-logo.png

$150 day for Litecoin...That's right. As we go into the weekend it's great to see such a nice move with Litecoin over the past few days. I recently mentioned how I felt about the influence of Tax Season on the cryptocurrency market, and I think this week may have shown some level of validity to that. If things continue the way that they are going with Litecoin I believe that having a $150 correction zone could mean some very nice things for LItecoin over the next two or three weeks.

Thanks for taking the moment to read my perspective. I continue to have belief and faith in cryptocurrencies and am confident that there is a future with the use of crypto and blockchain technology.

Please feel free to comment, Upvote, Resteem, Love or Hate

Thanks again for reading

-Much Respect