My story about Crypto trading

in #crypto6 years ago

It was the month of October when I left my last job, that time I was very disappointed about my decision and every single day I was spending alone there was nobody to understand me except two person one is my wife and another my laptop...Full day I was surfing internet to learn the way to earn a good amount from web....That tym I was also preparing myself for competitive exams to score a good mark...then I came to know about cryptocurrency....first of all I came to know about steemit. I have learn the process how to earn by posting few blogs daily...but here I found it very slow to earn then I thought I need to learn something else coz on steemit we have to build a good reputation to get more likes and rewards..then I get to know about bitcoin mining, I have joined in some WhatsApp group and started mining bitcoin...at first I just thought that the mining process will give a good earning for lifetime but I was totally wrong. here few website has broke my heart by taking away my investments..............
to be continue....(if I get few dollars here)