Three top buys for this week!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

Thought I would write to you about three strong buys this week. Im simply presenting this to everyone. Its up to you if you want to throw funds in or not.

Lets get started:

MAR Marijuanacoin

Well this asset is certainly performing above the baseline. Its actually well thought out. MAR you can mine via x11 or POS. Features low coin maturation timeframe (which rivals cloak, can take weeks).

I'm putting this coin on watch, because of the volume and consistent profitability.

Its currently trading on cryptopia at .00007274, I will be looking at personally buying another round at .00005870. Check it out. At least your profits wont go up in smoke, right!?

PIVX

PIVX is in an uptrend. Personally, I'm looking at the chart thinking this could double in the next week. Entered at .00032573, its now .00096400 (at time of draft) and counting.

I don't know about you but why waste good bits? Miners can mine I believe sha256, scrypt and x11 at Cryptopool. Miners are paid in rounds, and will be hashing assets in respective algorithm paid out to you in pivx. No registration is needed just use your wallet as your username.

LBC

Yeah...not exactly that kind of library...

Library Credits (LBC), is still relatively new(er). Essentially I believe it will take off. Basically like steemit, I do believe this is just for; video content, streaming services, and of course text documents.

Here is the chart for LBC

mmmm... Im thinking good buy right about meow!

I hope you enjoyed this post, if you liked it upvote. If you found any of this info helpful please comment and share.

Thanks all!

Good luck!