Crypto Journey Update 4/4/18

in #crypto6 years ago

mokey.jpg

Yeah....

Pretty much sums it up so far.

But yeah I'm hopeful that the market will rise again, and I have been steady buying more and more so at least maybe I can break even if not get my Lambo...

wheresmylambo.jpg

I also recently learned about masternodes, and I picked up a Smartnode (SmartCash masternode) and probably spent around $2000 for it. (It now costs around $700). But I got 2 node payments totaling about $30!!!!!

...Well whoopty frukking due.

I also bought an OMEGA masternode at around $300. Guess how much it costs now...

About $15.....
Plus I could never figure out how to get it setup...

Should have just bought scratch tickets.

But, I digress... I also "invested" in a Rapture Coin masternode at $840. I just got it set up today hopefully after about 3 weeks. It is now worth a whopping $240.

I am not a retard. Just a stupid investor.. Scratch that.. gambler. (no pun intended)

Well,
heres that monkey again:
wheresmylambo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @tabnpack! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tabnpack! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!