Problems with Open Ledger *AGAIN*

in #crypto6 years ago

This is getting out of hand.
For the second time in 6 months I cannot access my Open Ledger account.
I spent the last 24 hours watching the site attempt to connect, only to be told my PC was "out of sync".
Fine, I gave them over night. I still could not log in today, so I restarted my PC hoping it would sync.

No such luck. So I have sent a support ticket. But last time it took them 2 MONTHS to get back to me. I am NOT prepared to wait 2month to access what is now considerably more than my initial investment. I am by no means a whale, but that shouldn't matter. At least have the decency to tell people if you are having issues. That is what a BLOG and social media accounts are for.

Or here is an idea, you have TWO accounts here, @openledger @openledger-dex , a simple post here would work as well since you do so much business with Steemians. Even up until a few minutes ago.

Not exactly confidence building .
emoji-1971626_640.png

Anyone else having issues or am I missing something?

Let me know if you have had the same issues or if you know of a work around.

~Tabz

Sort:  

I had this problem yesterday but it fixed today.

Did it fix on it's own? Are you wallet , Airbiz or account based? I am account based. Hope it fixes its self and trickles down to me. :(

resteemed for visibility - best regards

Thank you. ♥

Not having the issue, REALLY SORRY you Are Resteeming this for increased visibility.

Good post

Follow me @dexabyte

I hope either you or @openledger can solve this. I have had a withdrawal of STEEM through @bitshares @openledger-dex not go through for over a day.