NEWBIE NEWS!!

in #crypto5 years ago

Hello again, hope all is well for everyone. Today I feel lost so much more than I think I've ever felt. I dipped my toes in the trading Waters through my Coinbase account since trading is free. My thoughts were this, trade my ETC. For XLM. Thinking the worth of Classic being more than Stellar and it being down on the market I'd make out a bit ahead not the case. I merely broke even. hmm SMH..

I'm so new and ignorant to this I'm lost as how to go about trading for gain. What do I sell, then buy? If that's the case why trade at all? I've read up on day trading and how to benefit by starting small so not to lose a great deal due to innocent ignorance. I feel so much more unknowledged, and have friends questioning daily by peaking interests of the belief that blockchain is one day going to be the way we chose to do our business, ONCE we're all educated fully of course. All of these company's that begin their foundations on the blockchain are amazing and having their own currency to pay for services, or purchase products, to me just Fantastically AMAZING!!! But can you actually get your start and build a "FUNDED" wallet to trade without first funding it with fiat? I was under the belief yes And Airdrops were the way in our even faucets hence my first $40.00 to actually get my go.

I guess I'm more out for answers today than having the ability to offer any advice might it have been minor advice to help my friend's or "followers" a tip on how to start small and make your start with a few right trades. So lay it on me guys help this newbie gain that KNOWLEDGE! I so desperately need and crave, to help lead the right way. I do don't want to spread miss info-advice and detur others from seeing this amazing world of ideas for what they truly are. Thank You for any ideas or info showing me the right direction of day trading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tdaddy01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!