NEWBIE to KNOWLEDGable. My 6mo. Goal

in #crypto5 years ago

I want to introduce myself I'm Trevor a crypto block chain newbie. I'm crazy about this wild crypto world and all the twists that come with. I've been studying everything I can and tend to get less than quality information, so I decided to join Steem and challenge myself to a 6 mo. Goal to go from newbie to Knowledgeable, and with the help of my new fellow steemers and hours apon hours of more research and questions along with my input and own advice, I truly believe I can succeed at this goal, and possibly help other newbies. Meanwhile Keeping in mind there is more new that comes with this adventure daily, so PLEASE bare with me and hopefully help me along my journey to become a successfull blogger, teacher, and from all this a successful crypto trader. I've developed some of my own ideas but that's for my next attempt to capture your attention.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tdaddy01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!