You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA - An Efficient Content Delivery Infrastructure

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

@jadams2k18 I am very new to crypto world so it's very hard for me to understand that how each and every thing works and how to relate it with real life. But you made this article in very easy language that beginner like me got the point. It was really I interesting and I read each and every line of it.

Thank you for such a great article & thank you @flash07 for suggesting me to read this article.

I am new so my upvote not value that much. But it's what I have at the moment - upvoted + resteemed.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support mr. @techbuzz07.

Im glad you understood my post.

You should try NOIA's app

Will try for sure my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android