I AM ATTEMPTING TO SELL MY STEEM, SBD, HBD AND HIVE NEED YOUR HELP!!!

in #crypto3 years ago

I have been away from this platform for a while and things have completely changed. I am trying to sell my crypto, yet I cannot find an exchange or service that will accommodate the USA. If anyone can help me with finding a way to sell this crypto, I will be more than happy and able to resume work. Also, anyone who is interested in buying these directly from me will receive a 10% - 20% discount for their purchase.

Hopefully someone can help out or take advantage of a great deal! Circumstances in my life pertaining to my daughter are putting me in the position to have to start dumping assets unfortunately...... So any and all help is a blessing in it's own! Thank you all for your time!!!

Sort:  

Did you find what you need here, or you're still looking?

Ive kind of figured it out, but definitely looking for other options if any are available.

Did you reach out to hivewatchers about these spaminator DV? In the past I've seen them do that to accounts that had compromised keys, so it's worth reaching out even if you're confident that you never did spam.

What is your discord or email?

Hey brother, hope all has been well. I'd like to get in touch, please let me know how best to contact you. Cheers!

I'm on Discord as josephsavage#1439

@josephsavage is steembasicincome doing it's usual rounds? The past two posts i did have been kind of light on the sbi upvote end. Also, how can i get back in on buying sbi shares to boost things.

If you got votes then it's working correctly. The VP got down quite a bit, and that influences our sustainability metrics, resulting in temporary period of low recharge rate for vote values. It's back in the target range now, so vote values should normalize back to what you're used to.

You sponsor accounts for Hive SBI support by sending HIVE with their user-name in the transaction memo. Both the sponsored account and the enrolling account receive 1 Hive SBI unit for each 1 HIVE received.