Crypto Viking has landed..

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

This is a new page for me and my maiden voyage on Steem (Finally got some, Skol!) What are your thoughts regarding the level of which Steem grows? Do you see it getting in the 20's 40's 100's? Let me know what you think! The potential for this platform is amazing and I do truly believe in the power of Steem. All aboard! wp500912b5_05_06.jpg2018-01-23.png

Sort:  

Hail voyager! My response to your question: Who knows. I'm new here and I see a lot of promise thanks to the steemians who actually contribute positively with well made posts, comments, etc. I'm trying haha :D Then there's all the hype and chaos of those who are here to make a quick buck it seems. I think many of them will be disappointed because they don't really understand what's going on here and there behavior would eventually stifle the growth of the golden goose (steem). Anyways, I'm new here. Just observations from this dude.

Hail good sir! Nice to meet you and thank you for the comment. Being new here I don't really understand the entirety of this site yet but the potential is amazing. I can't wait to see what the future brings.