Drip your way to Crypto Domination!!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey guys and gals!!

If your like me I'm all about gaining without giving what I already have. Everyone thinks #Crypto is about investing. No No No.

There are so many ways to get a good starting point with crypto, with no investment at all. Once you establish a fund to work with all you have to do is establish time tested investment strategies. The quickest way to learn this is from those that taught me. BitCoin Bully is where it's at. Just join the journey here https://bitcoinbully.io/presleymitchell

That being said you've just have to learns the in's and out of investments. Just keep this in mind buy the low, sell the high and re-invest in low.

Another great rule is low risk means low stable returns, high risk is high return but can be high loss. Just do some simple math and ratios. I use the following myself. 20% high risk, 60 low, 20 med. Works wonders. No matter the ratio the thing is if your low investment will cover your high and med completely failing your totally golden.

Just follow and ask, or join at Bit Coin Bully and will help.

#EasyPeasy

Sort:  

You have a really good grasp on how to grab gains no matter the asset. I have always been a small amount in high risk type investor. Sometimes you lose the whole thing - small amount. Other times you get a 600% return, but the total is small because of the small investment.

Trick is finding a low that is low - a high that is high. Being relative terms, that is the hard part.

Hey first thanks for the contribution goldbuyer and I'll be returning the favor.

Really appreciate the thought also. Yeah have to thank my parents for that. My dad was a banker and my mom is an accountant. Had money and investing teaching since my first savings account, along with great values from them as well. I can only pray I do have as good job passing this down to my kids.

Just to respond to your point at the end. Oh by no means is that easy, that's why I'm loving crypto. When the gains come in I take those gains from say btc going up and than get some of the lower coins. My current main "low" is litecoin but also diversify at times into the real lows such as verge, but after learning more of the coin kind of backing from that one but hey if it goes up will get some gain. My thing I like to use is coinpot for helping beginners to learn a great trick. Without having to cash out in one and go to another wallet or play with money I mainly play with ratio's. Anytime the ratio for exchange for btc to ltc goes to "60" or more I take about a quarter of my btc gain to get even more ltc. Than do the same with the other coins. I do other things but this is where I started and still my main thing.

I think in your first paragraph you did a better job of summing up my strategy than I did in my original post. Yes it's hard to discern the true low and high, but by limiting risk while as much as possible guaranteeing a small return with allowing the possibility of a good influx here or there has worked for me with crypto all the way to the gold gains years ago have kept me out of the poor house while being able to also enjoy the ride.

Hey Presley, Keep up the great work at Bully. The system works, it just takes time and dedication.

Thanks Joe I appreciate it. It's a great easy simple simple.