Breaking News!! Electronium is now officially on KuCoin

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Back CryptoNation,

Things are looking up for Electroneum today as it is now officially available to purchase on another exchange!! Electroneum gets listed on KuCoin.png

As a result the coin is up %14 percent as of this blog post, who knows how long you will be able to get ETN at only $.05

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Price is now around 3 cents! Since I've started buying ETN Ive never seen it at such a low price and I ended up stocking up on a bunch of it. THis coin is going to explode near the end of the year once all the Partnership integration comes together.

Nice, I bought into the ICO. Sold around 11 cents bought in again @ 7 cents and sold for 20 cents. Then I bought back in @ 4 cents a couple days ago. Hoping it goes back above 10 cents soon.

Yes its a great news for electronium holders, iam one of them,have a great day thanks a lot for sharing.

Hopefully the coins can go up as much as possible because if more people ride can be better for postig climb

what is electroneum? and can be bought where? what use?

That cepat euh hahahahaha

Thanks for sharing usefull and informative article about cryptocurrency to us, i have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1350 my follower, keep your spirit brother @ thetruth36

Kucoin is one of the largest exchange.hope it helps electroneum.

Wow great news😄

Informative one.

Finally ! I wish they got there during bull market .

Great news for crypto traders. I thinking to invest in crypto.

@madiha great advice thank you so much

Oh once again a great post No doubt you have a great blog and posting good content keep it up

@travellingwomen welcome back thank you so much for stopping by hope to see you soon

Hope to see you soon Dear @thetruth36 Nice you also have nice user name
may 36 is your lucky number

I think it will soon it will be able to get ENT thanks

@cristitaylor try to get some now before the price goes back up

Good post @thetruth36

@kabil welcome back

that's all I can.
I will upvote and restem

@fikar22 thank you so much brother have a great day

Good post my friend @thetruth36

@burhandoyok glad that you enjoyed it thank you so much for commenting have a great day

this is a very good information friend, but I do not understand in terms of #kuCoin is a friend.
@thetruth36.

@anwars I try to keep the information good I'm glad you enjoyed it have a great day

really good job@thetruht36

@putrapermana very much happy that you're here thank you so much

Welcome Back also to your Sir @thetruth hopefully we get good result in cryptocurrency coin market, and you but it in best rate. best of luck for you :)

@sanach hey thank you so much for visiting my blog today how are you doing?

I am doing well @thetruth, how about you ? can u give me your discord please?

WOW! Awesome I'm shocked to see this value. You can buy more ETN at this rate. I didn't use any exchange ever to buy any coin. You are going good :)

@ikrahch me too Isn't that cool I think it's even cheaper today hope you go to get some

thanks for the impormation of good jop and success continue

@basyir01 always try your best thank you so much for the motivation have a great day

sanya sangat suka dengan postingan anda yang penuh dengan makna dan informasi selalu sukses @thetruth36 thank

@benychen thanks for the comment

Good postings my friends hope there is someone who knows about the news that friend submitted to others for about the question @thetruth36.

@burhanuddin thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog I hope you follow Andre seem in the future we all need to stick together have a great day

Good job, your awosome :)

@verton you are awesome too thank you so much for the compliment have a great day

Very good information :)

@slashing glad you enjoyed it thank you so much

Good information bro, thanks :)

@mamicco on the best information for you thank you so much have a great day

what is the use of kucoin and how does it relate to electroneum? please clarify @thetruth36!

Kucoin is an exchange. They do have their own coin which pays a dividend depending on how much you hold.

@elitewizard407 thank you so much for helping out in the comment section hope you're having a good day

ouuuh ... thanks for the explanation
@elitewizard407

Good post please 100%

@akmalfarelcr7 glad you enjoyed it thank you so much

Posts that attract friends thank you for sharing, I just do not know friends

@rafka90 hey welcome back and thank you so much for sharing have a good day

Yes my friend I will always present in your friends post

yes it is a good news electroneum. It will definitely hlep electroneum to cross 1.0 $.

@kamchore I think this will definitely help electroneum but with the markets how they are currently it's going to be some time to see those prices

Let’s hope for the best. Thanks friend 👊🏽

@lucky17 hope for the best plan for the worst thanks so much have a great day

Wow! Seems it's right time to invest. Just noticing your post. I will follow you for crypto updates

@mychidera-eu anytime is a great time to invest thank you so much for commenting have a great day

This is really good news sir, happ for you that, you buy in good price. More invest in crypto it will be increased day by day!

@hazelalex very good news I'm happy that you like this article thanks again glad to see you

pure luck.. I wish we knew.

@gizmex luck is always necessary for to prosperity

KuCoin is extremely proud to announce yet another great project coming to our trading platform. Electroneum(ETN) is now available on KuCoin. Supported trading pairs including ETN/BTC, ETN/ETH. Please take note of the following schedule:
1.ETN deposits: 23:00 Mar 13,2018(UTC+8)
2.ETN trading: 23:00 Mar 13,2018(UTC+8)
3.ETN withdrawals: 23:00 Mar 16,2018(UTC+8)

Electroneum(ETN) Introduction
Electroneum is a leap forwards in the accessibility of cryptocurrencies. We are raising funds to further develop Electroneum via a crowdsale token sale.

https://googleweblight.com/i?u=https://news.kucoin.com/en/electroneumetn-gets-listed-on-kucoin/&hl=id-ID

@chetaah wow I can tell that you like electroneum so happy to have you with me on this journey thanks so much

hahahah ... thank you so much friends

Wow tenia tiempo sin leer sobre esta cripto me alegra saber que siga en el ambiente.

@josecrespo hey man welcome back I'm so glad that you enjoyed it

Gracias amigo :D

I hope you are happy

@electroneum I am very happy thank you so much for taking the time to visit the blog hope you follow and see you soon

Good post my friend

@grendi thank you so much my friend I'm glad you enjoyed it