Im Winning In Crypto . . . Are you?

in #crypto6 years ago

IMG_20171208_114639_545.jpg

So I have been away from posting for the past 8 to 10 weeks, but I have some glorious news. Since October 7th I have been able to turn $50 USD into $1000 just from trading crypto currencies. That is a 20x investment. I am still astonished by the amount of gains I have made, but it hasn't been only me. I have had the Crypto Kings teach me how to use the exchanges and how to understand the charts.

Everyone in the Crypto Kings has been able to make gains. Some have made more than others, but no one is in the RED.

WE ARE NOT A PUMP GROUP, we are just a knowledge base to help those that are new to crypto to get a better understanding.

Come join us.
https://t.me/joinchat/GLMyjlBntlPqyUjjd3PhPw

Sort:  

congrats for such big achievement

Thank you. I have had a blast this whole time learning the trading game. Its like a double win

you become rich person:)