BTC/USDT price update (30.5. TA), have we bounced up? GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT

in #crypto6 years ago

On the picture below you can see these circled areas, it is what trading bots do with a market. You can make a really good profit on this when you catch it in the beginning. There is always a significant fall or jump and then there is this kinda sideways price action and then it repeats until we have a massive bull run or a massive fall.

Snímek obrazovky 2018-05-30 v 8.03.15.png

For now it looks like we have bounced up. We dipped under 0.768 fib level and I was scared a bit that we can go even to 4-5K range. But luckily we have yesterday jumped up over 5% on BTC and altcoins jumped up to 15-20%.

Snímek obrazovky 2018-05-30 v 8.13.22.png

I am standing behind my previous statement, that we can go up to $10 600 - $10 800 range on the 3. wave.

Snímek obrazovky 2018-05-30 v 9.07.17.png

GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT

This weekend I will post an article with rules for my giveaway. The weekend after that I will pick a winner. So stay tuned and watch for that article!

  • Tom

I am NOT a financial adviser of any kind and I am NOT responsible for any financial decisions made by you. I wish you a very profitable trading!

Sort:  

I’m not going to lie I saw this picture and thought it was a tutorial for using auto-tune

Thanks so much for the prize, it's well with you

You are welcome. I am happy that you like it!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

@edensgarden , Please send me back my 1 sbd. I bid for upvote but nothing happen. Two days ago I sent you 1 SBD. Waiting for kind response. Thank you

Sorry Friend! I refund you!

You got a 13.78% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @tompadik!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @tompadik. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 30.26% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @tompadik!

I have now realized that I gave you a wrong price I meant to give you the ​range of $7 620 - $7 720. I am very sorry!