Where should I invest next?

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi Steemers!

Haven't post in a while! I was really busy with work and investing small amounts on cryptos! So there are the ones I am currently investing in. I am putting small amounts in each one since I can not afford to lose money. Is there any advice on any other cryptos I should invest small amounts on them, or how do you like these ones? Let me know! I am really waiting for your help/opinion :) :) :)

27935487_10156138853631306_754514132_n.png

Sort:  

Hey, I´d put nothing into XRP now, cuz it´s kinda high in comparison to other Coins. Ethereum seems quite nice for me to invest for the future.

also, check out my posts for some airdrop links if you like too :)

I advice you to put lik 50-75 % of your portfolio on stuff like bitcoin/ethereum und maybe even neo :)
That way you will get rich the safe way haha

also, check out my posts for some airdrop links if you like too :)

This is true! I will. thank you!

zclassic and the Hardfork;) from the list XRP, iot, XVG upvote

great post, typeo as usual!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @typeo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @typeo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!