2018 the year of the cryptocurrencies

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

It's been a while ago I wrote something about the crypto space.
This because of some private things which took some time.
But I kept watching the cryptospace .

The new year began very good for the crypto's.
The All start crypto's like Ethereum, NEO, RPX, Litecoin, Ripple did a very good rally up.
Even Dogde :)

Crypto's to keep an eye on in 2018##

Because of the new year I always do some research about new crypto's to watch for.
My personal favourites which I added to my portofolio are:

  • ICX
  • TRON
  • AION

Upcoming crypto's 2018

  • Bluzelle (soon)
  • Telegram (rumor)
  • Kodak ( if you have enough money to join the sale)

Again, these crypto's are my personal favourites. Always do your own research.
Happy buying..