You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 November 6th: DENT

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi all

I have now sold my entire bag of DENT. It was and still is one of the best use-case projects for crypto, and the team kept delivering at an stunning pace. However I have moved all my belongings into system cryptos (like ETH and NEO) as I think these will be the winners the next couple of years. Also I will unfortunately stop blogging about small-caps cryptos, and I am sorry to those who started following me recently. But I was not able to deliver at a steady rate, so I think we should leave the research to professionals :)

If you want the best sources on the internet for crypto research, I think it is @coinmastery and @gregmannarino on Youtube/Twitter, as well as the reports from Clif High (halfpasthuman.com) and Palm Beach Confidential (palmbeachresearch.com).

I wish you good luck on your crypto endeavours :)