You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

Personally, I'm not sure if another bull run is what we really need at this current stage.

Exactly my friend. These prices are just distractions. What we need is real change. STEEM is priced slightly above 5% of its value at the height. But the ecosystem is stronger and better than ever. The price hype is what create bubbles and bubbles are what create massive busts.

To add to that BTC is outdated as dial up internet. We need better technology and the public isn't even looking for it.

Sort:  

Dear @vimukthi

Thanks for dropping by buddy. I always appreciate your comments.

And I'm glad to see that we're on the same page.

To add to that BTC is outdated as dial up internet.

You nailed it. I love this comparison :)

Yours
Piotr