You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investment Platforms

in #crypto3 years ago

I love free crypto. I have used Pre for ~8 months. They dropped the rewards recently. I have a whopping 300 now.

I have also rum Pi for a while and have 4331. I hope some day they flip to a main net.

I have decided to go all in on Helium mining. I will be back in the US in about 6 weeks. I have ordered Rac miners and working on ordering 100 Bobcat miners. I have collogues in 10 cities and I think I can get them deployed quickly. If I they are successful I could continue to order 100 per month.

Also there is 1 helium miner in Jakarta and none in Bangkok. I have a good network on Jakarta, Bangkok, Manila and Beijing.

I also have one M2Pro miner on order. These are working on the same business plan as Helium but cost much more. A friend in Dallas has 3 that are earning ~16 bucks a day.

https://www.helium.com/

Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. Yeah Pre dropped their rewards literally the day after I started using them😒 Think it was 0.25 pre per search to begin with.

Thats the story of my crypto life.... I get into something just at the right moment to stay broke. haha

Try this I'm sure they will drop the rewards within minutes 🤣

Join Cloud Earning PHT!
Download Now: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cloud.earning
Sign up now and get 200 PHT Bonus.
Use my code and claim your bonus: byma7cun