Airdrop Tracker

in #crypto6 years ago

airdroptracker.jpg
Hello Crypto Addicted! I am writing this article for all the people that, like me, spent much time, in the last weeks, searching and scanning the web for Crypto Airdrops.

I understood that Airdrops could be a really convenient income when I received one of my first airdrop: Polymath. 250 Poly Token on my ethereum wallet that now worth about 305$ (but I really think that the price will go higher). After few days I received 41000 Candy that I exchanged for 113$.

So I began to search and subscribe for every Airdrop in circulation. After I was collecting all these information, I thought: "why not to share it with the Crypto Community?".
For this reason I created www.airdroptracker.co where I collect all the information about the airdrop that I can find on the web searching between social networks and forums.

http://www.airdroptracker.co

The website is daily updated
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Guys I invite you to check this amazing telgram airdrops channel, the channel has daily updates https://t.me/gtga_channel,take a look of it!! you have a lot of work to do because there is a lot of great chances to get FREE tokens

Congratulations @welovespace! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @welovespace! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!