You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can 😱Now 💱convert dust💨 to MCO or CRO (@Crypto.com)

in #crypto4 years ago (edited)

All I have in my cryptocurrency wallets is dust, but I am still not interested in MCO, nor in CRO. Maybe my Steem wallet is an exception. But less than about 822 Steem Power may sound dust to many people. I currently (2020.02.29, 07:15 CET) have 822.696 Steem Power, 20.132 Steem, and $0.201 SBD.

Sort:  

Can you tell me the reasons why you are not interested?

Why would I be interested in it? Are there are earning opportunity with them? Like post/curate and earn? Nowadays I cannot invest money. If there would be no earning opportunity on the Steem blockchain, then I would not be interested in the Steem blockchain either. But to be honest, I became very disappointed in the Steem blockchain lately. Low earnings, low value, low real human interaction. Everything is low and going even lower. Maybe I will power down and leave the Steem blockchain soon.

Loading...