LETS START A PETITION TO DEMAND POLONIEX RELEASE OUR STEEM

in #crypto7 years ago

This is a short but simple post. A few months ago I bought some STEEM and SBD from Poloniex when I thought the price would continue to rise. I was wrong but ever since then the $300 of steem and SBD that I bought has been frozen in my Polo account as "temporarily disabled". This is unacceptable as I bought the STEEM in the first place to transfer into my steemit account in order to slowly accrue some interest. I am posting here to see if anyone knows anyone on the Poloniex team that can give me a solution or timeline to when my STEEM can be withdrawn. I've been reading alot about the sketchy business practices Polo has been doing the past few months and have withdrawn all of my other crypto from the site. I have also submitted a support ticket numerous time with no response. #boycottPoloniex

Sort:  

i don't use shitoniex anymore for obvious reasons