Bitcoin Hush Fork. Great Opportunity. Just have a look

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

HUSH is currently priced at 15 dollars which I think is relatively cheap as the zclassic fork went to almost 250 recently for the fork. With a circulating supply of 2.2 million and Zclassics supply at 3 mill this could very easily see $100. The fork is on the 16th just wanted to let yall know. Some accumulation going on

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hush/

Bonus: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ethereum-blue/
Just do DD on this pretty easy

Update: Should fork at around feb 1st and right now its at $8

Sort:  

Jesus another fork? What a bunch of nonsense.

Also, how do I claim my free money?

For zclassic? Its not out. But for Hash you can just leave it on cryptopia as they support almost every fork
Edit: Cryptopia and other exchanges dont support airdrops. go to wallet.myhush.org and deposit coins there for the airdrop.

This is false so be sure to take your coins off cryptopia and set up a web wallet at wallet.myhush.org. This isn't a fork but an airdrop so you need access to your private keys to claim your BTCH once the wallet is available. All the best and thanks for the post!

Thanks for clarification I was unaware.

And I'm sitting here with no money watching everyone else invest. I love seeing all of you guys do well, though. I'll just be a cheerleader and watch you guys play.

Yay for living vicariously through other people!

Get on the grind my dude. Even $100 is enough to start.

I actually am holding a few coins that I invested in some time back. I'm just in a financial rut at the moment and can't take advantage of everything that's going on right now. Once I get out of the red I'm going to jump back in and hit the ground running!

Sorry to hear that. Hope it all works out so you can enjoy this opportunity of crypto these gains are unheard of in the stock market :)

It's a nice way to look at the world. Too much jealousy and fomo going on. Stay pure.

Haha, I've been poor for most of my life. You can still maintain your health and mitigate catastrophic circumstances while being poor, as long as you're willing to prioritize what resources you have. Do that and risk everything else, I think that's the trick.

Of course it's foolish to be all risk and no work, but having seen the successes of others, I gather that not being risk averse is key.

And, yeah, things like jealousy and fear only serve to cloud your judgement. They'll make you think that you have permission to make excuses and act irrationally.

Don't get me wrong, I screw up far more than my fair share, lol. But I figure that as long as I get the basic philosophy right and work as hard as I can to live up to it then I'll eventually get there with the rest of you guys :D

This post has gratitude of 0.93 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yungmancryptadd.

This post has received a 2.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yungmancryptadd.

You got a 2.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yungmancryptadd! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 6.82 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @yungmancryptadd

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag

I feel like Bitcoin Hush is what Bitcoin would be without politics.

vincentb train upvote