How many hours a day do you spend on crypto

in #crypto6 years ago

Okay so I'm genuinely curious to see how many hours you guys spend on crypto on average a day. It is a bit random lol, but I'm curious.

I'll begin: I usually spend about 3-4 hours a day checking coin updates and reading posts. I'm currently on holidays and still sneakily manage to fit in an hour a day to check how my coins are performing.

Sort:  

These times, checking on how your coins are doing is a waste of time.
Spend your time on trying to learn how these things work.
It is a difficult task comprised of multiple complex subjects.
Watching charts when you are far out of the money can only do you harm.
If you have excess of cash, you may be looking at an opportunity to average your entry price, and still must have luck, so in this case, checking the prices may be right.

This comment has received a 15.60 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @fersher. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 2.86% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @fersher!