About Zonesthesia

in #crypto6 years ago

I'll respond to many names, but you can call me Zonesthesia. My passion is story-telling, adventuring, destroying, and creating--everything in cycles. I am in the process of destroying and recreating myself. Always.

02cody.jpeg

The ultimate goal is not so much to become an Übermensch, but to realize what I already am--dynamic, untamable, and inviolable--and to focus on the process of self-development to the point that the goalpost is always shifting but only ever slightly out of reach.

03cody.jpeg

You'll be seeing everything from social and political commentary, to extreme adventures, to scholarship on the occult and magick posted here. With a little bit of eye candy in the manner of libertine BDSM and performance art, I'll balance art and entertainment with intellectual inquiry.

01cody.jpeg