Sort:  

Will look into Nuls. The problem is that I am trying to size down my portfolio in number of assets :(
But you always should look into tips given to you!

Just took a quick look at Nuls.
Seems like a decent platform, which lots of potential. Also I like the fact that at the moment there are only 40.000.000 in circulation. The downside is that 5.000.000 will be created each year to reward the miners and to keep the network safe. That's quite a lot in the beginning, because it will create some real infliation. Besides that, some of the staked coins belonging to the developers and founders will also be released.
So, I do worry a little bit about the inflation, but at the moment it is 57% away from its all time high. So investing now could still be a good thing to do.
Thx for pointing me to Nuls, now it is up to me to decide if I will invest our not! Maybe, I could sell my RDD (with a loss) to purchase these.

Well that 5million in inflation is whast going to motivate owners to be holders. Those running agent node will be making so nuch they will not want to sell.

Add the fact that the platform already has some partners lined up so run on the ​platform it could balance out very quickly.