You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are SMT’s the carrot on the stick?

Well we are all in limbo when it comes to SMT's. One thing I have to remind myself is this platform is still in Alfa. It technically hasn't been released to the masses yet.

Beautiful..you say right? Well pros and cons go along with that. All you have to do is leave your mark. Ask yourself "what am I doing to make it better". At the end of the day it's about creativity, attention and sharing. People are making better and better dapps for steemit, we just have to find them. This in itself makes the most out of this platform and makes it a FUN community to be a part of. I am aware of the whisperings of other platforms but at this time this is basically the only one that's worth being envolved in. My opinions only, just wanted to throw yhem out there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ask yourself if you own a company and were planning on making major upgrades, would you sell your shares before hand?

This reminds me of Charlie lee on selling his shares on LTC ... but at least Charlie Lee did it in a more explicit way -:)

Maybe this was in the cards. Maybe he wants to step back and put a board up to run things and in order to do that he had to sell off the majority of shares in order to get it done. Only speculation on my part but maybe this is what's going on? I don't know what's running through his mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

To fund an upgrade sure, what % he own and what % is he selling off? Is this why you are powering down?

Getting my hands on btc before etf bleeds alts more

I like the theory but donot see bitcoin being the #1 forever, that btc etf can only buy btc?