Sort:  

I'm no EOS fan, but this is really all just hypothetical. No evidence to substantiate most of this.

What don't you like about it?

We'll find out on June 1 2018.

@tolkatore, but they will sell their ETH for sure. They would just need funds to pay coders and stuff, and these funds are immense. I bet Dan is top 7 richest crypto guy right now X)

Yep, they are definitely going to dump all their Ethereum, and I wouldn't doubt if Dan was even higher on that list, because he has done so much.

not sure why the other people think block.one/eos will hodl eth when they dont believe in it.

Delusion... that's all.

Fuck, how much money this guy have. These dumped ethereums are 1/2 of all the profit the whole Russia made in 2017.
Like, the whole fucking taxes of 140 million people.
He's so fucking smart. gees.
I would 100% go nuts if I have these money. Would start buying cars, girls, and other shit. Maybe Dan already done it after BTS succeess. Would it drive you nuts if u'll have that money?

it was posed as a hypothetical so i'm not sure why you'd expect anything to substantiate it. I am an eos fan and hope they do this.

Loading...