bidesign Virus

in #cryptoart4 years ago

bidesignx_bitcoin.gif

This is a visual financial virus written by Satoshi Nakamoto on the Bitcoin network. The only harmful effect is it collects your Bitcoins with the QR code. It may crash you financially without realizing it.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Thank you

Why do I send you my bitcoins?

So go and buy your self an ice cream with them.

I don't want to waste them with an ice cream. I will buy more ice creams in the future.

Good luck with the future.

Are you threatening me? I will slap you with my coins in the future.

You will look for me a lot in the future. bidesign where are you?

Let me give you some upvotes.

Are you threatening
Me? I will slap you with my
Coins in the future.

                 - blockking


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

We don't like haikus in here kid.

I had only 0,0001 airdroped bitcoin and send it to you.

I am so happy to be married with you.

Love you too dear.

Why don't your wife put some selfies?

Aren't there enough images on internet?

She is mine and my private. I reward her personally for not putting them on internet. IDK may be she has an personal account.

Don't you worry about your privacy?

I experienced stress with very trustful communities on platform and unfortunately I shared something about myself.

Now you are an anonymous data on platform.

Count like that. Almost Data freaks. Sucking all data about you.

You can be me if you want.

too late to do that.

bidesign, you've just received an upvote of 63% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot