Pixel Art 13#

in #cryptoart6 years ago (edited)

What is promised is debt!! because this was requested by my friend @famiyamada so for today we have a kitty playing with ETH logo and well I left the small version and the big version like always!!! DX

loco.png

logocongato.png

logo.png

Remember that I make these sprites with the program aseprite and the size of the canvas is 60x60.

I also want to say if you want a character or if you have an idea for a pixelart, you can leave your idea in the comments and I can try to do it, you know just for practice ;) have a nice day!
All are from my imagination!

Oh, before I forget, I am learning english so please if a I have something wrong just tell me in the comments ;) with love RUNA <3

cosaparacompartirlibreenssmit.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

I love it! Your pixelart is awesome! n.n thanks for making this I will share it everywhere!:)

jaajaj nice thanks! :D It is a pleasure.

lol... i thought you to were also on crypto kitties

Jajaja its just pixels :C

Awesome job! Sending this to some friends! Kinda looks like my kitty whom I just posted about!!

jajaja let me check your post xD!