My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

in #cryptoart2 years ago

My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

Hello everyone, I never thought that I would have to make a publication of this magnitude, I never believed that I could be on the hive blacklist, but due to confusion and being misinformed, this unfortunately happened.

Well I want to tell you a little about what happened, before that I introduce myself and tell you what I do for a living. I'm Lu student of multimedia design, ux, programming among other things. Well, it's been a few years since I dedicated myself to making nft and I have a collection referring to the signs of the zodiac which seems to me to be the most beautiful collection I have.

I wanted to share a publication about these nft, since I was collecting a little information to make the different designs and for those who did not know much about the subject, tell them a little about the signs.

Zodiac is the name of the publication that, seeing that it was denounced for plagiarism, scared me and due to lack of information I edited it completely, but I tell you what I originally wrote so that you can see the mistake I made so that the same does not happen to you .

As my publication and the nft were about signs, what I did was search for different sources on google, such as wikipedia or different notes so that the post has a little information about the signs, such as what is astrology, what are the signs, what are their elements, also look for information about their symbology. And this is where my big mistake is, since when writing the post I copied and pasted information and that is copying and pasting plagiarism without mentioning the author, the true creator of this information.

For doing things wrong my publication was denounced, I want to tell you that I would never steal another person's work because I know the work it takes to think, design or redesign something that is one's work and that they do everything possible to make a great and beautiful work.

Personally I want to grow in the community and for people to know me for my work, I feel very bad and sorry for copying information.

Please, before publishing anything, check everything well, mention the creators or authors if they were inspired by them to carry out the work or post they are doing, always place the source of the information.

I apologize in this post to the hive community for the big mistake I made.

Before finishing there is a publication made by hivewatchers that talks about why and how people plagiarize, I recommend you read this article before making any publication so you don't make the mistake I made, it doesn't matter if you are new or if you are already part of the community the information that is in this article is very important to know and always keep in mind.

Again I apologize to the hive community, I am very sorry for this and now I have information so that this does not happen again.

Here I leave the link of the publication that I edited out of fear.

but I also share the nft, which contain symbology of the signs and the sources from which I have copied information.

Zodiac
wikipedia
horoscopo

Acuario.png

Aries.png

Cancer.png

Escorpio.png

Geminis.png

Leo.png

Piscis.png

Saguitario.png

Tauro.png

Capricornio.png

Virgo.png

Libra.png