Steem logo in toy bricks (creativecommons)

in #cryptoart6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I have created more crypto art that you can use if you desire. Here are 3 images of steem crypto art in the style of toy blocks which I made. No, it's real toy blocks as it would probably cost me an arm and a leg. I made them in using a 3D software called magicavoxel.

steemlego1.jpg
steemlego2.jpgsteemlego3.jpg

As a kid toy blocks are the ultimate imagination tool. I would spend hours building spaceships, robots, cars etc. So I was thinking to make the crypto art in this style as a kindda nostalgia thing. Building the curves of the steem logo were not as easy to do they are quite steep and the blocks dont do a straight smooth line in that angle.

I would like to do a few more in this style. For my next one I think I am gonna do a "steem" island with a whale visible in the ocean water. If you have any good ideas let me know :D

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

WELL DONE, MAN

super fast comment, thanks @killuminatic

Welcome, dude!

Hey Wanaf! Love the steem art! Awesome to meet you today at the meet-up. I'll be following you from now on. :-)

Hi @yasminep glad you like my work and nice to meet you too. I have followed you back :D

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness