Isaac Kappy Investigation: Why I Am Walking Away

in #cryptobeast4 years ago


The truth is worth fighting for. But is it worth dying for?

An update on where things are at with the Kappy investigation. I have received information that I don't have permission to share, which has convinced me that there was a deadly international conspiracy involved. It is too dangerous for my sources and my family for me to pursue this any further.

Previous coverage:

Isaac Kappy parts 1-6:

Tracy Twyman:

Tracy Twyman Clips

Jen Moore:

Interviews About Isaac and Tracy:

Redpill78 (29 Jan 2020):

Lift the Veil (15 Jul 2019):

Out of the Gate (26 May 2019)

Threat sent to Louder Than Love:

To see a comparison of Kappy's ears click here (warning: graphic).



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://burners.me/2020/03/02/isaac-kappy-investigation-why-i-am-walking-away/
Sort:  

I hope that Isaac faked his death and is living an "illuminated" life now. I personally haven't seen any photos of him deceased.

Anyhow, keep hunting for that truth and I'll be here to agree or disagree.

ps. I doubt that @frankbacon is as bad as you think he is. He's actually a really good researcher from what I can tell. His blogs may not make a lot of sense, but he resteems some good stuff.

TY @fulltimegeek
I appreciate the boast. Fact is, Imma SciFi novelist... and Steem is the FRAMEwork I invested my time into to secure my BOOK ; ) And though my book may be Fiction, a little research DOES go into it. But I would never PRIDE myself like @steveouttrim and @defango as a "Researcher." Those guys can dick around in the COURTS all they want to try and PROVE "research." I'll Just be happy to oblige and acknowledge MY readership when they invest their time and attention HERE! On THIS Network!

Kind regards Bruv! Your attention is HIGHLY Appreciated!
But steve's participation is certainly not : /

y3una6.png

PS: I wish the same for @isaackappy : (

Watched your video on it this morning: I understand. It never ends.

Upvoted by @aagabriel for having similarities to the #informationwar tag, posts like this anyone can add the tag #informationwar so we can more easily find and upvote them! (by @aagabriel)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

OH... NOW you're taking it seriously?

Well, welcome to the club asshole! Maybe the world isn't made up of LARPs.
Maybe that word is used by repressed imbeciles to describe their own ignorance and bias.

Perhaps there are real people with real things going on that look strange to armchair "researchers".

Who knows... either way.