Sort:  

Thanks for your answer. How do you get the ingredients for better beers?

It also seems I am out of phase with aroma hops. I need to wait for it until tomorrow with other four ingredients already collected.

you can grab it from a Brewing supplies store. Each grade gives more cars and more quality. the 0.99 one gives you 1 Good ingredient. Later we will release the academy where everyone can merge the normals into goods, goods into outstanding, and so on. The market will be released also in Alpha 1.4, you can buy what you need there with CBM's

Aha, thanks again for your answer. I was playing for free so far :)

OK, when I find some spare time, I'll buy some supplies and make a story around it.

Thanks and keep on doing the good work!

And that's so cool that people can F2P! That's the key idea of the game)

True. Yet, I will invest HBD that I received from posts on the platform so the money will go back to its roots - in a way :)