You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocapitalism vs Cryptocommunism - The Battle Rages On

I really admire your willingness to volunteer your efforts, if I understand correctly, not just as a means to receive income in the future but as a means to improve the quality of the community that we belong to. While some may consider selfishness as good as we shouldn't encourage the dependence of others, this ignores the fact that all individuals aren't created equally and each have their own limitations. It is through cooperative effort that will enable those who are not currently productive to get the boost needed to become productive in the future.

I also like how you endorse each house playing by their own rules. We are each our own individual laboratories, experimenting with what we believe will increase our life, liberty, and pursuit of happiness. Without the freedom to experiment, and make mistakes, we will be limited in what we learn to increase our prosperity.

Sort:  

I really admire your willingness to volunteer your efforts, if I understand correctly, not just as a means to receive income in the future but as a means to improve the quality of the community that we belong to.

It is completely circular, I help to improve the community, because that will boost my income, which in turn will encourage me to help more, which will improve the community, and on, and on, and on...

:-)

Cg