You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I didn't take Facebook down last night but .....

Yes, its amazing how when I started this case everyone thought Facebook was wonderful and I was crazy.

Now everyone is realising that Facebook is very dangerous and way too powerful and there are legal actions and threatened new laws and political pressure coming from everywhere.

But the legal theory of my case is way stronger than anything anyone else has come up with.

Watch the copycats adopt elements of my case theory once I get some runs on the board with a judgement or two.

Sort:  

Excellent, I look forward to it! FB has censored me since about 2008,so I have pretty much always been well aware. Sometimes it pays to be on the cutting edge, despite the pain along the way. Thanks for all your hard work. :)