You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hamilton v Meta Platforms, Inc. [2023] FCA 1148 - Crypto Class Action Appeal

I got the email, I am actively participating and please know that you faithfully represent me in this action as well as the other wallets, who wish to remain anonymous due to the nature of immensely powerful global corporations, whom I represent. We are counting on you, we are cheering for you, we are praying for you.

That no adverse cost order indeed should be the first thing addressed, and it is indeed a failure to justice that it hasn't already been!

The two-tiered justice system is in full view, but with patience and wisdom we will not back down!

I can think of and have thought of several possible strategies to mitigate, partially or fully, obnoxiously or in-good faith, the so-called 'conflict of interest', of which I see none, regarding the current holdings. Let's chat either publically or privately about it whenever you can.

God Bless You!

ecoinstant