Self-Love♥️Self-Confidence! Self-Worth!

in #cryptococoon2 years ago (edited)

Today was the right time to gift myself with a red rose 🌹

Just do the same if nobody else does ☺️

img_6498.jpg

I felt sharing a couple of such sweet comments I got on a social media platform I became proud Senior Ambassador for.

My precious. Somehow, you always get what you want. You must be doing something right, because God loves you.

I will lay a carpet of 10,000 roses for us to dance on...

I miss this community here very much and just need to relearn blogging good content again BUT once in a while I sneak up and check many of your posts, read them, occasionally also comment.

So don’t think I forgot YOU 😉

Courage to find The Meaning of Life

I have to admit that I was hiding in the shade for too long, hiding in my “cryptococoon” but I was just a bit tired and needed to heal many wounds and organize some pandemic caused chaos. I feel so much better ❤️‍🩹 and looking forward to be here more often with hopes for an interesting future.

Life is full of miracles and many trees were planted.

img_6529.jpg

My first babysteps to get used to post again…..

Yours always
Mammasitta

img_6361.jpg

Sort:  

Where is Mammasitta, there are real friendships 🥰

Oh gosh! It makes me so happy! I will write proper articles again 🙉🤩😜🌸

Just do it✔️

Mammasitta’s friends are all around the world and they all waiting to read the funny storieeees🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

I am not so sure if I can be that funny 😁 but I am getting closer to the feeling

And to learn from them☝️

That’s all I do every day and night…..learning

eyo! :)

good to have you back. I remember you reading some of the convos I had with @dwinblood back in the days. I felt really honored having an observer of our debate.

Anyways, looking forward to have you around a little more, I took my breaks as well, so no hard feelings. I don't even read most of @dwinblood's posts anymore, because I feel that the political debate (mostly Corina) is quite stale right now and I rather focus on the fun things in life.

hive on!

That’s a good plan to focus on the fun things but sometimes we also need to face the serious stuff!
I lost my entire income from one day to another and without my crypto portfolio it would have been impossible to survive a financial huge setback. Entertainment as well as Tourismn was dead and me too but I am back! It’s life and we learn our lessons because there is always a purpose behind our experiences!

Thanks for remembering me ♥️🤗

👶🏻

Step by step I come back 🥰

img_0.12709182928166815.jpg

I just wrote a comment for @edje That it feels like having a baby hahhaa....No idea what holds me back writing more

😂😂😂

little #comeback 😍😉

Hello my alterego :)

Welcoming you back! I to had to take some time off to regroup after my loss of my father. The pandemic has definitely caused some chaos – emotionally, mentally and unfortunately physically for some. It’s OK to take time for oneself❤️

Wow! I am amazed that I even get a comment , especially from You! How have you been!???
Checked hour last post and find you more stunning than ever!
Where are You? In Vienna?
Big hugs and I assume you still post those awesome culinary creations? Do you?
❤️‍🩹☀️🌸

Roses are usually considered for women, but flowers have energy in the for of life and in the form of colours. Gifting yourself a rose is one of the best gift you can make to yourself

Oh that’s so beautiful 🌷🌷🌷🌺

it's beautiful, but it's true!
All forms of nature have a different form of energy, depending on colors, where they grow, the season they grow into and so on!
Flowers are delicate, powerful and when you watch a living flower, a smile will never be too much!

My Balinese Name is Silvie Iluh Cempaka. Cempaka is a wonderful flower with a very intense smell. Iluh means The Third Born :)

Lovely. Thanks for sharing!

🌹

roses all over me

welcome back

Thank you! Started with @ecency and slowly if get used to it again

Good to see you, I understand APPICS is back and you are there now.
I'm sorry a lot of bad things happened, I wish you to get over it quickly, and let's all hope for a better future (although the realities look different now)!

Very sweet of you to say!
Yes I became Senior Ambassador for Appics Austria and Indonesia and its fun so far.
I keep on curating on HIVE and enjoy it.

Very good news, very glad to hear it!

Welcome Back!
Hope you'll be able to spend a little more 'active' time on here next to your time spend at the Insta on Steroids service 😉

At least I tried a little bit 😊🙃😉

🙇

I have no idea what takes me so long. Its worth having a baby hahahaa

A baby? What? Where? When? 😂😂😂

I meant to say : IT IS LIKE or even Worse than having a baby hahhaa

Hallo @mammasitta,
it's nice to see you active here again :-) I really look forward to your posts ;-)

Liebe Grüße auch von @fratheone ;-)

Slowly getting there 😜😁🤗
For now I am just testing the ground.
Macht mich wirklich happy solche netten Nachrichten zu lesen.

Super Drupa to see familiar faces again lol 😝

Thank you so much for this article motivated me so much ❤️

That’s so nice to hear! I didn’t even really start yet and it was only a first try back to the blogging Hive world

wow! Thats super sweet to say :)
thank You!

Welcome back! And thanks
!PIZZA

thank you so so so much

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jbtc19warrior(1/5) tipped @mammasitta (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Time for yourself is always a great healer in itself...
So many of us here in the same boat, but I'm glad that you're finding the courage to start again.
We're here with you!
Besitos amiga!

Heyyyy! So nice to hear from You
I am so amazed that I got so many votes and comments! Motivates me even more now
BISOUS!!!!

Schön, mal was von Dir zu lesen :-) wir kennen uns ja zwar nicht, aber dein Name geisterte schon das eine oder andere mal durch die deutschsprachige Kommunity :-)

Freut mich sehr von Dir zu lesen und wenn ich wieder bissi aktiver bin check ich die Deutsche Community wieder ein aus. Alles Liebe :)

Dankeschöne :-) ja da freue ich mich drauf, aber es gibt eben für alles im Leben die richtige Zeit !LUV

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 470000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 480000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow! That’s intense! That many???

Yes, that's great! Don't lose your nice motivation 😊🌹

Welcome back mamma

Just a little bit 😉🤗😁

Welcome back my dear.... dare yourself to tell your stories beautiful or not, we are here to listen to them. Hope we could come together... I´ll be back in Vienna soon. Let´s plan something in Summer.

Just saw your comment! Back in Vienna? Really?
I plan to write more on Hive but always something coming up and not enough timesince I am into real estate biz.
Nice to hear from You :)

Hi! Oh you´ve been very busy lately, good to hear you darl! You´re doing good as a Senior Ambassador, Fycee like you is my protegé. So hopefully we´ll see us in one of the meet-ups, maybe in Summer? Thanks for dropping-by.

Not much on HIVE but sometimes I catch some news here 💯🔆🔆🔆 Thanks so much for your comment 🌷

Ciao cara auguri per la festa della donna!
Ti auguro una buona serata
@luba555