Coin Market Cap considering again the Korean Markets?

in #cryptocoin6 years ago

Did the prices really went up in the last night?

Let us all remember that the last price drop started with Coin Market Cap stopping to consider the Korean Markets without a warning.

Now go there again and notice that they are considering them again:

I didn't see any announcement about it, but I noticed the price on Bittrex was again very different from CMC and... Voilá!... This starts smelling bad.

Always be careful when analyzing the market.

Sort:  

I find it interesting myself how the Asian Markets have bad news, good news, bad news, and more good news concerning their interest in Crypto. Tells me that the markets are being manipulated for their own purposes. Cheers.

This market is still too small and any Wall Street whale can come and influence it easily.
Cryptos are in their infancy. It will not be an easy ride, but if we play it smart and rational, hopefully all will be good at the end.

Cheers

"smart and rational". Excellent advice for sure.

Lol, nice share mate... I don't know what these coinmarketcap guys are doing. I hate it tbh might move totally to others.

I would move to another market site but they dont have al the features coinmarket has ( /ETH price for different coins mostly is what interests me ) Btw keep up!

Yes I understand what you mean. I am also still using CoinMarketCap.com, but will probably change soon as there some alternatives. Didn't explore them yet.

On my twitter someone suggested: https://www.livecoinwatch.com/
Where you can easily turn on and off the korean markets, but I think they also don't have the value of the coins against ETH.

On http://coincap.io/ you can find the functionality you talk about.

Do you know any others of interest?

I do not sadly, I will continue using coinmarketcap as its easy and on point. On coincap.io u need to do a few more clicks to find out eth value and is not that user friendly.

I like cmc tbh for these reasons but I dont like that they are not transparent with the users :/

Loading...