You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed data for the CCPower calculation by CryptoCompany CEO

[@PowerPaul:] Hey Ijatz. Yes, I would love to see articles in spanish! My spanish is not good enough to correct DeepL...

We secured a spanish account already, because we have an important anouncement and we like to get it spread...

Do you know that we are looking for a team mate with decent spanish skills? If you know a relyable person (or if you are and like to work with us) let's have a talk!

You have luck! A few seats in the CCSUB club are still free. So you got one! Awesome!

Thank you for your comment! I would look forward to get more in touch with you! If you have any questions, feedback, whatever - I'm there for you!

Sort:  

Hey @powerpaul ! Thanks a lot for the slot in the CCSUB club, and for your overall kindness 🙃.

Yes, to support the project's growth in the Spanish-speaking Community is definitely something I'd love to do.

Do I get in touch with you through Discord, about it?

[@PowerPaul:] Awesome! Jeah, if you like, you can find me the name PowerPau#2429 (notice the big letters) or by joining our Discord https://discord.gg/U2SeBB6Y. Let's send a first PM and make a date for a chat or just jump in the voice there. When I'm on my desk, I'm usually there.

I'm looking forward to!


Hey @cryptocompany, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below