Exodus Bull Day 03

in #cryptocurr7 years ago (edited)

Aragon Aug 10th 2017.jpeg

Aug 10th.png

Arogan looks to have a strong move up, I am adding $1000 to this Token. I am staying strong with Ethereum and Augur. Bitcoin is moving back up and that will help us everywhere.

The other seven assets seem pretty boring right now with Litecoin and Dash backing off but the top three are very exciting.

If anyone has any insight on Brass for Golem I would love to learn more.

Exodus Bull

Chart source Coinmarketcap https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/aragon/

Sort:  

Keen to learn more on cryptocurrency. I will follow up for further details or articles.

The future is very bright with cryptos, we are on the ground floor.

However how can we serve useful articles, notes or information as offline reference.

join https://bitconnect.co/?ref=thewealthunit use my referral link to get started I will send you $50 after your first initial deposit if you choose me as your sponsor min $100 investment

I have just put about £500 in icnx iconomi fund its tracking a few of them you have mentioned.

I think Iconomi and bitconnect are great tools, agree.

iv not looked at bitconnect il have to check it out, I downloaded exodus about 2 weeks ago and I have to say its brilliant.

Hello, you might like @melowd it is much like carlobelgado.