Horror Coins.

in #cryptocurrancy7 years ago

How many of you have believed in a coin and what it was suppose to do.

I'll tell you about mine.

ROUND, this coin treated me like a battered wife. I went back and forth with Round. Every time I left, it would sweet talk me back. No matter how much I tried to talk to people about it and say I am done. This coin would look at me with its puppy dog eyes. Saying "I love you, buy me back. I am at a great price, I'll never drop in price and then back I go.

Well now I am Round free, I broke it off 2 weeks ago and feeling great.

I would love to here your worst coin stories, re blog this. So we can get more people comments. image

Sort:  

Indeed, horrifying experience. My husband is a conservative risk-taker so perhaps he doesn't invest much on his bitcoins. (I'll go ask)