Crypto currencies up/down?

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

I want to know your thoughts on the current state of the Crypto currencies? Do you believe that its at the bottom or will they keep falling? I personally believe that we have had some negative news lately and that we will start seeing the coins climbing back and even past their former highs as doubts of a total collapse are fading. The rise might be slower than before as people will still be careful with their investments. But this drop has given people that felt like they missed the Crypto train before a second chance and the long term growth will still be something to look forward to. Coins I am exited about are Neo, Reddcoin, Electroneum, Medishares, Steem and High Performance Blockchain.

Only 6 days left to get your free SAT coins, use my referral link (https://sphere.social/?ref_code=5309-8f17e416) or go to https://sphere.social

Also thanks to all my new followers. Really happy to have reached 150 in only 15 days.

Sort:  

Some are saying that the crypto bubble has burst I think it will climb again but I don't think it has finished dropping yet and then the growth will be slow and steady. Which I think it will make the market a little less volatile and less appealing to criminals.