You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE TRIVIAL.CO ? Young, ambitious and professsional! Are they going to be next big thing in crypto space?

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Hello!

Checking the trivial link, I see a great information regarding the ICO and token, which makes it very attractive to me, which is precisely starting in this world of cryptocurrencys. I have become clearer about the different existing tokens and their origins, in turn I love the information of the token of the week, so that people who do traiding can take it into account and have better benefits. The most outstanding news in the world of cryptocurrency. All this in one place, saving time and money "https://trivial.co/".

Greetings from venezuela!!

Sort:  

Yeah, agreed with your certain points :)

Thank you @betzy for dropping by and sharing your view on Trivial.

I appreciate it a lot.

Big hugs to all Venezuelians. My heart is with you guys during those difficult days.

Yours
Piotr